Skip to main content

Andover Science Olympiad

Welcome to Andover Science Olympiad!

2020-2021 will be our Third year competing. We were very excited at how we placed at regionals, and know that we would have done well at State. Andover will continue tocompeted at the Division B level (middle school) and Division C level (High School)!  Each team will compete in the 23 different events.


Important Dates:

Application window is Oct. 5-Oct 14, 2020  

                            Application link:


Test forms sent out on Oct 15.


Science Olympiad Will complete virtually this year.





Please refer back here and the weekly bulletin for more information.

Thank you,

Coach Andrea Friend- Division B (Middle school)

Coach Keegan Hallmark- Division C (High school)



Andover Middle Facebook page: @AMSSciOlymiad